08 August 2010


The Anodyne Electric Co. recently released a compilation of underground LA beatmakers. 10 instrumental tracks in all by 10 different producers, from boom bap to abstract, NECKBREAKERS runs the gamut of hip hop and electronica. Featuring the talent of NSOK, Fish$cale, ABF, Foniks, KidStatic, Alcendor, Accrete, Depakote, Ravaged Beats 2012 and dirtRAID.

You can stream the album for free or download all ten tracks for just $5 on the aeco.tv bandcamp page.

No comments: