20 January 2010

coachella announced.

Aeroplane Alana Grace As Tall As Lions Baroness Benny Benassi Calle 13 Céu deadmau5 Deer Tick DJ Lance Rock Echo & the Bunnymen Erol Alkan Fever Ray Grace Jones Grizzly Bear Hockey Iglu & Hartly Jay-Z Jets Overhead Kate Miller-Heidke La Roux LCD Soundsystem Little Dragon Lucero Pablo Hassan Passion Pit P.O.S. Proxy Public Image Limited Ra Ra Riot She & him Sleigh Bells The Avett Brothers The Cribs The Dillinger Escape Plan The Specials The Whitest Boy Alive Them Crooked Vultures Vampire Weekend Wale Wolfgang Gartner Yeasayer 2 many DJ's Aterciopelados Band of Skulls Bassnectar Beach House Camera Obscura Coheed and Cambria Corinne Bailey Rae Craze David Guetta DEVO Dirty Projectors Dirty South Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Faith No More Flying Lotus Frank Turner Frightened Rabbit GIRLS Gossip Hot Chip John Waters Kaskade Klever Les Claypool Major Lazer Mew MGMT Muse Old Crow Medicine Show Porcupine Tree Portugal. The Man Pretty Lights RX Bandits Shooter Jennings Sia Steel Train The Almighty Defenders The Dead Weather The Raveonettes The Temper Trap The xx Tiësto Tokyo Police Club White Rabbits Z-Trip Zoé B.o.B. Babasónicos Charlotte Gainsbourg Club 75 De La Soul Deerhunter Delphic Florence & The Machine Gary Numan Gil Scott-Heron Gorillaz Hadouken! Infected Mushroom Jónsi Julian Casablancas Kevin Devine King Khan & the Shrines Little Boots Local Natives Matt & Kim Mayer Hawthorne Miike Snow MUTEMATH One eskimO Orbital Owen Pallett PAPARAZZI Pavement Phoenix Plastikman Rusko Sly & The Family Stone Spoon Sunny Day Real Estate Talvin Singh The Big Pink The Glitch Mob The Middle East The Soft Pack Thom Yorke Yann Tiersen Yo La Tengo

No comments: